Schedule

Date Time Opponent Venue Field
Friday Sep 8 9:00pm vs Goal Diggers MoneyGram 10 L 0-2
Friday Sep 15 7:00pm vs Futballerz Toyota 3 W 2-0
Friday Sep 22 7:00pm @ Fighting Lewisville Lakers MoneyGram 6 W 6-2
Friday Sep 29 7:00pm @ Goal Diggers Toyota 14 L 0-3 
Friday Oct 6 BYE
Friday Oct 13 9:00pm @ Metro United MoneyGram 8 L 3-6
Friday Oct 20 9:00pm vs Metro United RE Good 1 L 0-3 
Friday Oct 27 7:00pm @ Futballerz MoneyGram 7 L 1-6 
Friday Nov 3 7:00pm vs Fighting Lewisville Lakers MoneyGram 10 W 5-1
Friday Nov 10 BYE