Schedule

Spring 2018

Date Time Opponent Venue Field
Fri Mar 2 9:00pm  Goal Diggers McInnish C L 0-4
Fri Mar 9 BYE
Fri Mar 16 7:00pm @ ABCDE FC Toyota 3 L 3-5
Fri Mar 23 9:00pm Mavericks Toyota 10 L 0-3
Fri Apr 6 7:00pm Just Did It  R.E. Good 4 RAIN
Fri Apr 13 7:00pm Just Did It R.E. Good 4 D 0-0
Fri Apr 20 9:00pm @ Goal Diggers Toyota 6 L 0-6
Fri Apr 27 BYE
Fri May 4 9:00pm ABCDE FC Toyota 7 RAIN
Fri May 11 9:00pm ABCDE FC Toyota 10 L 0-3
Fri May 18 9:00pm Mavericks Samuel Garland (Hobby) Park 5  L 2-6
Fri May 25 9:00pm Just Did It MoneyGram 9

Fall 2017

Date Time Opponent Venue Field
Friday Sep 8 9:00pm Goal Diggers MoneyGram 10 L 0-2
Friday Sep 15 7:00pm Futballerz Toyota 3 W 2-0
Friday Sep 22 7:00pm @ Fighting Lewisville Lakers MoneyGram 6 W 6-2
Friday Sep 29 7:00pm @ Goal Diggers Toyota 14 L 0-3 
Friday Oct 6 BYE
Friday Oct 13 9:00pm @ Metro United MoneyGram 8 L 3-6
Friday Oct 20 9:00pm Metro United RE Good 1 L 0-3 
Friday Oct 27 7:00pm @ Futballerz MoneyGram 7 L 1-6 
Friday Nov 3 7:00pm Fighting Lewisville Lakers MoneyGram 10 W 5-1
Friday Nov 10 BYE